logo hunterdon medical center

 

   
Hunterdon Healthcare Foundation Staff

Christina O'Malley
Senior Vice President

908-788-6134
comalley@hhsnj.org


Amy Tiedemann
Director, Fund Development
908-788-6585
atiedemann@hhsnj.org

 

William Healey
Director, Donor & Community Relations 
908-788-6254
whealey@hhsnj.org
Tawana King
Prosepect Research Coordinator
908-788-6504
tking@hhsnj.org

Annette Stolte
Gift Processor Specialist
908-788-6203
astolte@hhsnj.org

Debra Dalley
Development Associate
908-788-6591
ddalley@hhsnj.org
Maria DeLuca
Executive Assistant
908-788-6141
mdeluca@hhsnj.org

Pat Garland
Manager of Retail Services
908-788-5467
pgarland@hhsnj.org  

   
   

 

 

Find Us On Your Favorite App

twitter        pinterest        youtube        facebook

 

 

HHF Events

 

A Culinary Affair is our annual event held each September to benefit Hunterdon Hospice and Visiting Health & Supportive Services.

New this year with a wild twist, A Culinary Affair goes Hawaiian!  On Monday, September 25th, savor all of the same delicious delacacies from your favorite food & wine vendors!  

Silent Auction & 50/50 Cash Raffle. 

 


Saturday, October 28, 2017                                                                                               
The Palace at Somerset Park

Save The Date

Come to the Crystal Ball Costumed as your favorite Broadway character.

 Registration information will be available later!